Tyger Songbird's Sonata
Tyger Songbird's Sonata
Barbie is an Asexual Icon! What that means for our sexualized culture.
0:00
-10:30

Barbie is an Asexual Icon! What that means for our sexualized culture.

Barbie is asexual and attractive, which really strikes a nerve for many in our sex-obsessed culture.

My article for QueerAF in UK.

Article at SheKnows

Tyger Songbird's Sonata is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Tyger Songbird's Sonata
Tyger Songbird's Sonata
I discuss all things related to asexuality and aromanticism. I also discuss my other favorite topics, like trivia and classical music. If you're into trivia, classical music, and want to learn more about what being ace is like, subscribe!