Tyger Songbird's Sonata
Tyger Songbird's Sonata
No Hard Feelings: An Asexual's Perspective.
0:00
-33:43

No Hard Feelings: An Asexual's Perspective.

Tyger Songbird Sonata's 1st Podcast Episode! I will be discussing some life updates along with breaking down the film No Hard Feelings, giving my perspective on the film.

Tyger Songbird Sonata's 1st Podcast Episode! I will be discussing some life updates along with breaking down the film No Hard Feelings, giving my perspective on the film.

If you haven’t seen the film, I won’t try to spoil it in case you are going to see it. I just wanted to share my opinion. Hope you enjoy this episode!

—Songbird ♠️💜🏹🂡

Tyger Songbird's Sonata is a reader-supported publication, with a goal of educating and discussing topics related to asexuality. You as as a reader and listener are why I do this podcast. I charge nothing for my works. You will receive full access if you become a free subscriber. However, financial support goes a long way to helping me pay the bills and keep this podcast going. As I try to make this Tyger Songbird’s Sonata a place where people come to learn about asexuality, your financial support will go a long way towards that. If you can, please pay for a subscribe. If not, still subscribe. I will thank you no matter what you decide.

0 Comments
Tyger Songbird's Sonata
Tyger Songbird's Sonata
I discuss all things related to asexuality and aromanticism. I also discuss my other favorite topics, like trivia and classical music. If you're into trivia, classical music, and want to learn more about what being ace is like, subscribe!